A Matter Of Life... CD


Listed in: CDs

Penguin Cafe is a continuation by Arthur Jeffes of the ideas and music that his father, Simon Jeffes the English composer and musician, created with the enduring and ever-evolving concept of the Penguin Cafe Orchestra.

During the last two years they've been touring and playing the original music and adding a few new pieces as they emerged. This record is a collection of some of these pieces.

1. That, Not That
2. Landau
3. Sundog
4. The Fox and the Leopard
5. Finland
6. Pale Peach Jukebox
7. Harry Piers
8. Two Beans Shaker
9. From a Blue Temple
10. Ghosts in the Pond
11. Coriolis

Also available on iTunes: